Contact Us

Sun Post Newspapers
33 Second St. N.E., Osseo, MN 55369
Phone: 763-425-3323 Fax: 763-425-2945


Circulation or Delivery Questions: 763-712-3544
servicecenter@ecm-inc.com


Legal Notices, including Certificates of Assumed Name: 763-691-6001
publicnotice@ecm-inc.com


Advertising Sales Representatives

Tena Wensman – Brooklyn Park, Brooklyn Center
tena.wensman@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6885

Linda Banks – Golden Valley, Crystal, Robbinsdale, New Hope
linda.banks@ecm-inc.com
952-392-7673

Cheri Engen O’Bannon
ECM-Sun Media Advertising Director
952.392.6840
cheri.obannon@ecm-inc.com

Dennis Thomsen – Majors/Nationals
dennis.thomsen@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6878


News Department

Sun Post Newspapers
763-425-3323

To read the letters to the editor policy, click here.

To read guidelines for submitting news items, calendar listings and other general information, click here.

Send your news releases and letters to the editor to the community editor listed below via email, or via regular mail to:

33 Second St. N.E.
Osseo MN 55369

Brooklyn Park Community Editor
Kevin Miller
kevin.miller@ecm-inc.com
763-424-7385

Brooklyn Center Community Editor
Christiaan Tarbox
christiaan.tarbox@ecm-inc.com
763-424-7381

New Hope/Golden Valley Community Editor
Gina Purcell
gina.purcell@ecm-inc.com
763-424-7394

Crystal/Robbinsdale Community Editor
Laci Gagliano
laci.gagliano@ecm-inc.com
763-424-7379

Sports Editor
Chris Chesky
chris.chesky@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6869


Management team
Sun Newspapers
10917 Valley View Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

General Manager
Mark Weber
mark.weber@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6807

Director of News
Keith Anderson
keith.anderson@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6847

Advertising Director – Sun Post, Sun Sailor, Sun Current, Sun Focus
Cheri O’Bannon
952-392-6840
cheri.obannon@ecm-inc.com

Executive Editor, Sun Newspapers
Peggy Bakken
peggy.bakken@ecm-inc.com
763-424-7373

Marketing Manager
Krista Jech
952-392-6835
krista.jech@ecm-inc.com

Distribution Manager
Craig Anderson
craig.anderson@ecm-inc.com
763-712-3578
Circulation & Distribution Line: 763-712-3544

Production Manager
Mike Erickson
mike.erickson@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6830

Director of Operations, Stillwater Gazette
Liz Moscatelli
651-796-1116
liz.moscatelli@ecm-inc.com

Major/National Accounts Manager
Dennis Thomsen
dennis.thomsen@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6878

CORPORATE OFFICE:
ECM Publishers, Inc.
4095 Coon Rapids Blvd.
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Marge Winkelman, President
John McGraw, CFO
JoEllen Lawler, Director of Human Resources